eight years of loss and happiness

Our happiness together and our love for one another,
gives today to special meaning
I’m so happy to be sharing my life with you .

On our anniversary I’d like to remind you how very special you are to me..
and to thank you for all the happiness we’ve known …
you mean everything to me and always will .

Today’s our anniversary and so my every thought –
is of the loss and happiness that being with you has brought.

Happy Anniversary

From:
Your husband and kids

-nash-

Tagged: ,

10 thoughts on “eight years of loss and happiness

  1. Aina August 12, 2008 at 4:03 am

    Dear Nash & Riza,

    Happy Anniversary to you….

    tq for the wishes…

  2. bubur caca August 12, 2008 at 8:13 am

    Happy Anniversary to both of you. Hope there will be lots more to come!

    wish us luck…n tq

  3. saharil August 12, 2008 at 8:46 am

    ye la, happy anniversary to both of you..!

    tq…n you too soon…

  4. lina August 12, 2008 at 9:26 am

    Happy Anniversary!

    tq…

  5. AFA August 12, 2008 at 9:42 am

    happy anniversary……may years fill with joy and Bless.
    Amin.

    tq for the wishes…

  6. Zatul August 12, 2008 at 11:19 am

    Happy anniversary to both of you!
    p/s: Thanks to you & Riza for making my stay in Tokyo a memorable one!

    tq n we just did the best as we could..

  7. hanis August 12, 2008 at 11:49 am

    happy anniversary.

    sensei ni kat luar cam garang je romantik juga rupanya..hehhe..

    semoga hidup lebih diberkati dari masa ke masa.
    moga kehadiran warga baru bakal menyerikan lagi keluarga. (tak sempat saya nak jumpa baby…)

    lagi elok tak “sempat” kan..sbb kalau tak lagi “tension”…anyway…omedetou…n tq

  8. riza August 12, 2008 at 12:46 pm

    8.2008 is our 8th anniversary
    A coincidence that God made it vary
    For I do believed that the marriage is my destiny
    A joint of two hearts which are individually

    With you as A’s and I as O’s
    Cherishing the different traits and ethos
    But in the name of GOD we make a vow
    To accomplish each other in high and low

    I can’t give you rainbow and I’m not perfect
    I can’t make promises that my heart will rejects
    But I will try my best to stand erect
    Giving you comfort with all my respects

    I love you dearly in my every thought
    Thank you for the loves and secures that you brought
    There were more from you that I’ve sought
    Wishing that from this day ahead your true love will fade not…

    Happy anniversary to you too (’v’)

    tq my dear…

  9. umeboshi August 12, 2008 at 1:21 pm

    kekkon kinenbi omedetou ne! oshiawase ni. tokoro de, tenkiu for the award!!! ehhe

    arigatou…konkai no tabi mo gambattene

  10. waniey August 12, 2008 at 2:54 pm

    sensei, eppy anni!! semoga berbahagia hingga ke akhir hayat, insyaAllah..

    terima kasih…dan sama2 kita berdoa

Leave a Reply

