fp: wedding anniversary and a feast at fendi’s

Happy Anniversary papa. I totally forgot about today since I had received an e-mail from egashira sensei about the requirement of english examination which I posses none. I spent on thinking how to get the exemption and did send him back few ideas…(God, pls help me to get through this)

Looking at the bright side, we went to my-friend-since-prep-school Fendi aka wong’s house for what malaysian said as “makan2”. Good and delicious food prepared. Among the menu were nasi kerabu (Yani really an expert of nasi kerabu), muffins and face cookies (picture). Yummy yummy…Thanks for both of you for inviting our “whole” family and thank you for the stroller.

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

